Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors


* Denotes Voting Board Member

President*
Kirsten M. Max
GE Global Operations - Legal Shared Services
e-mail: president@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Vice President - Director of Membership*

Stephanie S. Morris
The Kroger Co.
e-mail: secondvp@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Treasurer *
Lisa Marie Vogel
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
e-mail: treasurer@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Professional Development Coordinator *
Abby Nichole Germann
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
e-mail: professional_development@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Student Affairs Coordinator *
Lisa A. Leffler
The Procter & Gamble Company
e-mail: student_affairs@cincinnatiparalegals.org


CLE Committee Chair
Nancy Brooks
Ennis Britton Co., LPA
e-mail: cle@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Events Committee Chair
Albina M. Anneken
Lindhorst & Dreidame Co., LPA
e-mail: events@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Remember: Wills For First Responders® Chair
Cathy Hutton
Cosmich Simmons & Brown PLLC
e-mail: wffr@cincinnatiparalegals.org

Vice President - Director of Marketing & Events *
Amanda Mosbaugh
Alderson Court Reporting
e-mail: firstvp@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Secretary *

Cheryl L Hufford
Western & Southern Financial Group, Inc.
e-mail: secretary@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Pro Bono Coordinator *

M. Hanna Coleman
Dinsmore and Shohl LLP
e-mail: pro_bono@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Parliamentarian *
Margaret Wagner
The Kroger Co.
e-mail: parliamentarian@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Digital Communications Administrator
Virginia Zieleniewski
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
e-mail: administrator@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Newsletter Committee Chair
Claire Kegley
Adams Stepner Woltermann & Dusing PLLC
e-mail: newsletter@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Public Relations Chair

Kathleen Richey
Wood & Lamping LLP
e-mail: public_relations@cincinnatiparalegals.org