Board of Directors

President*

Kirsten M. Max
GE Global Operations - Legal Shared Services
  e-mail: president@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Vice President - Director of Marketing & Events *

Amanda Mosbaugh
Adams Stepner Woltermann & Dusing
  e-mail: firstvp@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Vice President - Director of Membership*

Stephanie S. Morris
The Kroger Co.
  e-mail: secondvp@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Secretary *

Cheryl L Hufford
Western & Southern Financial Group, Inc.
 
Treasurer *

Lisa Marie Vogel
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
  e-mail: treasurer@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Pro Bono Coordinator *
M. Hanna Coleman
The Moore Law Firm
  e-mail: pro_bono@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Professional Development Coordinator *

Jerusha Kesler
Mezibov Butler
  e-mail: professional_development@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Parliamentarian *

Margaret Wagner
The Kroger Co.
  e-mail: parliamentarian@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Student Affairs Coordinator *

Lisa A. Leffler
The Procter & Gamble Company
  e-mail: student_affairs@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Digital Communications Administrator

Virginia Zieleniewski
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
  e-mail: administrator@cincinnatiparalegals.org
CLE Committee Chair
Nancy Brooks
Ennis Britton Co., LPA
  e-mail: cle@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Newsletter Committee Chair

Claire Kegley
Adams Stepner Woltermann & Dusing PLLC
  e-mail: newsletter@cincinnatiparalegals.org
Events Committee Chair
Albina M. Anneken
Lindhorst & Dreidame Co., LPA
  e-mail: events@cincinnatiparalegals.org

Kathleen Richey
Wood & Lamping LLP
  e-mail: public_relations@cincinnatiparalegals.org